The Woman in the Lake

The Woman in the Lake Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick - The Woman in the Lake, The Woman in the Lake From the bestselling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy greed plotting and revenge part history part mystery for fans of Kate Morton

  • Title: The Woman in the Lake
  • Author: Nicola Cornick
  • ISBN: 1525823558
  • Page: 395
  • Format: Paperback

Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick, The Woman in the Lake, Nicola Cornick, The Woman in the Lake From the bestselling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy greed plotting and revenge part history part mystery for fans of Kate Morton Susanna Kearsley and Barbara ErskineLondon Lady Isabella Gerard a respectable member of Georgian society orders her maid to take her new golden gown and destroy it its

Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick - The Woman in the Lake, The Woman in the Lake From the bestselling author of House of Shadows and The Phantom Tree comes a spellbinding tale of jealousy greed plotting and revenge part history part mystery for fans of Kate Morton The Woman in the Lake

  • Unlimited The Woman in the Lake - by Nicola Cornick
    395Nicola Cornick
The Woman in the Lake