New Kid

New Kid À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft - New Kid, New Kid Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang New Kid is a timely honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real from a

  • Title: New Kid
  • Author: Jerry Craft
  • ISBN: 0062691198
  • Page: 413
  • Format: Paperback

À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft, New Kid, Jerry Craft, New Kid Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang New Kid is a timely honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real from award winning author illustrator Jerry Craft Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves nothing than drawing cartoons about his life But instead of sending him to the art school o Perfect for fans of Ra

À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft - New Kid, New Kid Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang New Kid is a timely honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real from a New Kid

  • À New Kid ☆ Jerry Craft
    413Jerry Craft
New Kid